The numbers are in! These four East District Councilor candidates are moving forward into the final election on November 7:

Steven Saba                   446

Eunice Delice Zeigler     350

Daniel Grayton               242

Adam Chiocca                236

Sidney Harris with 166 votes will not advance to the next election. We congratulate all the candidates on their willingness to run for office to serve their fellow Methuen residents. MCTV will continue to cover this local election, so stay tuned!

2017-09-20T07:45:51+00:00 September 19th, 2017|